Tickets!

We are on every Saturday night at the O2 Academy2, Islington, 10.30pm-3.30am.
 
Advance tickets cost from £4.50 (plus booking fee). Click here to buy tickets, or call 
0333 321 9999. Tickets on the door cost £6 before midnight, £8 after. NUS tickets £5 all night.

Tickets on sale here for:

Sat 26th January Click here to book tickets
Sat 2nd February 
Click here to book tickets
Sat 9th February Click here to book tickets
Sat 16th February Click here to book tickets
Sat 23rd February Click here to book tickets
Sat 2nd March Click here to book tickets
Sat 9th March Click here to book tickets
Sat 16th March Click here to book tickets
Sat 23rd March Click here to book tickets
Sat 30th March Click here to book tickets

Tickets for further nights up until the end of April can be purchased here.

Also, here are a few selected special events you might be interested in:



Sat 9th March - An Afternoon of Britpop II @ The Phoenix, W1 (1pm-4:30pm)
Sat 21st September - The Jam'd: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary gig @ O2 Academy2 Islington

For all other current dates on sale click here

The venue is upstairs in Angel Central, off Upper Street.
Click here for a map.

The nearest tube is Angel. Plan your journey here.
 
Buses go regularly from Highbury corner and Kings Cross as well if you are coming from the Victoria Line rather than Nothern Line.

The O2 Academy Box Office is open 12pm - 4pm, Monday to Saturday if you would like purchase tickets in person (no booking fee).

For regular updates, join our mailing list.